Day 11, #theSW30 Challenge

I’ll answer the ‘weirdly-funny’ date.

day11

I had attended a get-together somewhere. Really, believe me, you do NOT want to know the details.

My easiest-to-chat companion there was a widower, with whom I ended up playing table tennis. He was much elderly, and we didn’t exchange telephone numbers afterwards. A gap of 10 years between man and woman remains my comfortable limit.

I did however exchange telephone numbers with a younger man.

Details in a bit!

Leave a Reply

