Day 14, #theSW30 Challenge

It was a Sunday, sometime in March 2017.day14

It had been a rough few weeks, and I had recently met someone with different views from mine. There was a lot of stuff on my mind – I had felt very restless, very hungry and was ‘seeking’.

I got into Church. ‘Deeper’ by Marvin Sapp was ministered.

I do not remember clearly the message preached that day.

But I felt so blissful, yeah? I was so at rest. What I need that day was that I needed to be in God’s presence. I respect, honour, reverence Him. If I had to choose again, I would choose to be in His house, dwelling in His presence – voluntarily.

I choose God. Over and again, you see? Over and again, truly.

Have you heard Hannah McClure’s You are my One Thing’ ? Please listen.

Discovering me,

xo

Leave a Reply

